IAJC Conference Executive Board

General Chair

Philip D. Weinsier
Bowling Green State University Firelands
Phone: (419) 372-0628
Email: philipw@bgsu.edu

General Co-Chair

Mark Rajai
California State University Northridge
Phone: (818) 677-5003
Email: mrajai@csun.edu

Registration Committee


Program Committee

Resmi Krishnankuttyrema, Chair
Bowling Green State University

Scientific Committee

Kouroush Jenab, Chair
Morehead State University

Jean Jiang, Co-chair
Purdue University Northwest

MFG & Industrial Division

Chris Kluse, Chair
Bowling Green State University

Tom McDonald, Co-chair
University of Southern Indiana

Vukica Jovanovic, Co-chair
Old Dominion University


Marilyn Dyrud, Chair
Oregon Institute of Technology

Mohammad Bhuiyan, Co-chair
West Virginia State University

Info Tech, Business, Entrepreneurship, and Computer Science Division

Wes Conwell, Co-chair
University of Alabama at Birmingham

International Committee

 Jay Choi, Chair
Central Connecticut State University

Special Awards




Web and Graphic Design

Saeed Namyar, Chair
Advanced Information Systems, LLC

Engineering Division

Dale Litwhiler, Chair
Penn State Berks

Ravindra Thamma, Co-chair
Central Connecticut State University

Mandar Khanal, Co-chair
Boise State University

Sangram Redkar, Co-chair
Arizona State University

Computer Science and Computer Engineering

Sherif Rashad, Chair
Morehead State University

Ali Eydgahi, Co-chair
Eastern Michigan University

Aerospace Engineering

Hong Yu, Chair
Fitchburg State University

Construction Engineering


Mechanical Engineering

Paul Akangah, Chair
North Carolina A&T State University

Civil Engineering

Jay Choi, Chair
Central Connecticut State University

Advisory Board


Technology in Higher Education Division

Samir Talssi, Co-chair
IGA Casablanca, MOROCCO

Andrea Ofori-Boadu, Co-chair
North Carolina A&T State University